skikampoLast Year we had OMO SENATHUG EP, This Year Armylace Serves us with SKIKAMPO COMPILATION.

We present you the Most anticipated Project of the Year, the SKIKAMPO Compilation features other dope artists which include: Leke Lee, Jdon, Gzone, Cnatty, Sgee, as well.

Each Track on this project will Leave you wanting some more. All Tracks Mixed & Mastered byCRESPINBEATZ except TRACK 4 by FLAMESOUL.

Download, Listen and Share Your Thoughts.

  1. DOWNLOAD – The Greatest

  2. DOWNLOAD – Skikampo

  3. DOWNLOAD – Nobody Like Me ft. Jdon

  4. DOWNLOAD – Mama Mi ft. Sgee

  5. DOWNLOAD – Nobody Loves You

  6. DOWNLOAD – Ibileology Cypher ft. Leke Lee

  7. DOWNLOAD – Gbamilago

  8. DOWNLOAD – F**K The Devil

  9. DOWNLOAD – Ooshey ft. Cnatty

  10. DOWNLOAD – Better Days ft. Gzone

  11. DOWNLOAD – Kilokanmi

  12. DOWNLOAD – Lead Me On


  1. DOWNLOAD – I’m Not A Rapper

  2. DOWNLOAD – Dreams Turn Reality